LOCATIONS

GUIPÚZCOA

COMMERCIAL

Gabiria 4
20570 – Bergara – Spain

T  +34 943 765 940
F  +34 943 762 654

MADRID

MAIN OFFICE

Téllez 54, First Floor, L2
28007- Madrid – Spain

T  +34 913 911 350
F  +34 913 199 918

VALENCIA

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Industrial estate Afueras S/N
46823- Navarrés – Spain

T  +34 962 252 506
F  +34 962 249 910

MOROCCO

PLANT

Zone Industrielle de Settat – BP
668 – Settat – Morocco

T  +21 252 372 9000
F  +21 252 372 9020

CONTACTS

GLOBAL SALES MANAGER

David Bardin

+33608588576

david.bardin@tavexeurope.com

SALES ITALY

Margot López

+34639381561

margot.lopez@tavexeurope.com

SALES MOROCCO

Fouad Bendani

+212661234952

bendani@tavexeurope.com

SALES SPAIN AND PORTUGAL

Francisco Martínez

+34680752695

francisco.martinez@tavexeurope.com

SALES FRANCE/BELGIUM

Alexis Joguet

+33681152927

alexis.joguet@tavexeurope.com

SALES MOROCCO

Fouad Bendani

+212661234952

bendani@tavexeurope.com

SALES TUNISIA / BELGIUM

Wassim Tilouche

+21625500502 (Tunisia)

+33659861916 (Belgium)

wassim.tilouche@tavexeurope.com

SALES  PORTUGAL /  SPAIN

Pedro Ayastui

+212661336 321

pedroa@tavexeurope.com

SALES NORTH AMERICA

Raul Bermell

+34618160563

raul.bermell@tvxdenim.com

 R&D

Francisco Ortega

+34639381562

fortega@tavexeurope.com

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Ximo Lacomba

+34630979445

xlacomba@tavexeurope.com

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION

Noemi Sanchez

+34689364256

noemi.sanchez@tavexeurope.com

SALES SOUTH AMERICA

Gonzalo Lopez

+522226187206

gonzalo.lopez@tvxdenim.com

CONTACTS

SOUTH GERMANY

AGENTUR HARTL

T.+49814158080

M.+491754530200

hb@agencyh.de

SOUTH SPAIN

RAMON  BEJAR    

T.+34967226481

M.+34659193979

ramnbejar@yahoo.es

SPAIN CENTER

JOSE LUIS LLORENTE

T.+34915747300

M.+34609005579

joseluis@llorenteblanco.es

NORTHERN GERMANY

HELMUT NIESSEN

T.+49241990943

M.+491714327371

tex@niessenweb.de

GREECE

RANIA MANTOPOULOU

T.+302310282494

M.+306945392359

ranmant@otenet.gr

ITALY / NAPLES

ANTONIO AVALLONE     

T.+3908119577910

M .+393356213903

avallone58@gmail.com

ITALY / LE MARCHE

BASIC STARS

T.+390718047252

M.+393486400575

basicpoint1@fasnet.it

ITALY/ TUSCANY

FABRIZIO BRACCESI &  C.SAS  

T.+390558811094

M.+393484704150

fabemax@tin.it

ITALY / VENETTO

INTERMEDIAZIONI QUARTA   

T.+390445404770

M.+3903358394637

info@studioquarta.net

POLAND

TRUST CONNECTION POLAND

T.+48512403010

M.+48511699960

marcin.laskier@gmail.com

PORTUGAL

CARLOS FONSECA  TEXTEIS     

T.+351226006543

M.+351 916185693

carlosfonsecatexteis@gmail.com

TURKEY

SEDEF EKER

T.+902122364496

M.+905322540430

sedef.eker@kamaltd.com